Contact us

Thank you for your interest in Charity Times

EDITORIAL

Please note that we are a charity management title and due to an overwhelming number of calls and e-mails, we will only be able to respond to press releases and queries within this remit.

Lauren Weymouth
Editor
lauren.weymouth@charitytimes.com

Melissa Moody
Senior writer
melissa.moody@charitytimes.com

Joe Lepper
Reporter
joelepper@newsandfeatures.co.uk

For all advertising and sponsorship enquiries, please contact:
Linda Libetta
Commercial Manager
Tel: 020 7562 2431
linda.libetta@charitytimes.com

Advertising switchboard
Tel: 020 7562 2400
Fax: 020 7374 2703

Mark Evans
Publishing director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2418
mark.evans@perspectivepublishing.com

John Woods
Managing director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2400
john.woods@perspectivepublishing.com

Matt Mills
Design and production manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2401
matt.mills@perspectivepublishing.com
______________________________________________________________

AWARDS, CONFERENCE AND ROUNDTABLE QUERIES

Hayley Kempen
Head of events
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2414
hayley.kempen@perspectivepublishing.com

Sonia Soteriou
Events manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2417
sonia.soteriou@perspectivepublishing.com

Jessica Warner
Events manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2423
jessica.warner@perspectivepublishing.com

Olivia Richardson
Marketing Manager
+44 (0)207 562 2413
olivia.richardson@perspectivepublishing.com

Georgie Gifford
Marketing Coordinator
+44 (0)20 7562 2424
georgie.gifford@perspectivepublishing.com

Wei-Ling Chung
Marketing and Events Assistant
+44 (0)207 562 2420
weiling.chung@perspectivepublishing.com

______________________________________________________________

SUBSCRIPTIONS:

For details on membership/subscriptions to Charity Times please contact Shannon.woods@charitytimes.com

How to increase revenue and brand recognition with blended fundraising
Charity Times editor, Lauren Weymouth, is joined by Nathan Pinkney, the founder and CEO of People’s Fundraising to discuss blended fundraising. The pair discuss the benefits and quick-win strategies to help drive long-lasting change.

Better Society