Contact us

Thank you for your interest in Charity Times

EDITORIAL

Please note that we are a charity management title and due to an overwhelming number of calls and e-mails, we will only be able to respond to press releases and queries within this remit.

Lauren Weymouth
Editor
lauren.weymouth@charitytimes.com

Joe Lepper
Reporter
joelepper@newsandfeatures.co.uk

For all advertising and sponsorship enquiries, please contact:
Linda Libetta
Commercial Manager
Tel: 020 7562 2431
linda.libetta@charitytimes.com

Advertising switchboard
Tel: 020 7562 2400
Fax: 020 7374 2703

Mark Evans
Publishing director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2418
mark.evans@perspectivepublishing.com

John Woods
Managing director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2400
john.woods@perspectivepublishing.com

Matt Mills
Design and production manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2401
matt.mills@perspectivepublishing.com
______________________________________________________________

AWARDS, CONFERENCE AND ROUNDTABLE QUERIES

Hayley Kempen
Head of events
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2414
hayley.kempen@perspectivepublishing.com

Sonia Soteriou
Events manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2417
sonia.soteriou@perspectivepublishing.com

Jessica Warner
Events coordinator
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2423
jessica.warner@perspectivepublishing.com

Luke Verrier
Marketing manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2424
luke.verrier@perspectivepublishing.com

______________________________________________________________

SUBSCRIPTIONS:

For details on membership/subscriptions to Charity Times please contact Shannon.woods@charitytimes.com

How does a digital transformation affect charity fundraising?
After an extremely digital couple of years, charities have been forced to adopt new technologies at a rapid pace. For many charities, surviving the pandemic has meant undergoing a fast and efficient digital transformation, simply to exist in a remote world. But what effects has this had on fundraising? And what lessons can charities learn from each other? Lauren Weymouth chats with experts from software provider, Advanced, to find out more.

Better Society