Contact us

Thank you for your interest in Charity Times

EDITORIAL

Please note that we are a charity management title and due to an overwhelming number of calls and e-mails, we will only be able to respond to press releases and queries within this remit.

Lauren Weymouth
Editor
lauren.weymouth@charitytimes.com

Joe Lepper
Reporter
joelepper@newsandfeatures.co.uk

For all advertising and sponsorship enquiries, please contact:
Linda Libetta
Commercial Manager
Tel: 020 7562 2431
linda.libetta@charitytimes.com

Advertising switchboard
Tel: 020 7562 2400
Fax: 020 7374 2703

Mark Evans
Publishing director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2418
mark.evans@perspectivepublishing.com

John Woods
Managing director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2400
john.woods@perspectivepublishing.com

Matt Mills
Design and production manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2401
matt.mills@perspectivepublishing.com
______________________________________________________________

AWARDS, CONFERENCE AND ROUNDTABLE QUERIES

Hayley Kempen
Head of events
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2414
hayley.kempen@perspectivepublishing.com

Sonia Soteriou
Events manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2417
sonia.soteriou@perspectivepublishing.com

Jessica Warner
Events coordinator
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2423
jessica.warner@perspectivepublishing.com

Luke Verrier
Marketing manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2424
luke.verrier@perspectivepublishing.com

______________________________________________________________

SUBSCRIPTIONS:

Alina Susca
alina.susca@perspectivepublishing.com

Subscriptions Customer Service
Tel: +44 1635 588 861

Charity Times is published by:
Perspective Publishing,
6th Floor
3 London Wall Buildings
London
EC2M 5PD

Subscription Rates (6 issues pa):
£79 pa registered charities
£119 pa (rest of UK), £127 pa (EU)
£132 pa elsewhere

How digital saved an international charity from collapse
In the second of a series of digital leadership podcasts, Lauren Weymouth speaks to Peace One Day founder, filmmaker and actor, Jeremy Gilley about how becoming a solely digital charity saved it from collapse and turned it into a global success.

How Age UK navigated a remote call centre in a crisis
In the first of a series of three digital leadership podcasts, Lauren Weymouth chats to Age UK’s Alasdair Stewart about how the charity set up, navigated and successfully delivered The Silver Line phone service remotely during the peak of the Covid-19 pandemic.

Sponsored by Amazon Web Services



To find out more about cloud computing for charities visit the Amazon Web Services nonprofits page.

Advertisement