Contact us

Thank you for your interest in Charity Times

EDITORIAL

Please note that we are a charity management title and due to an overwhelming number of calls and e-mails, we will only be able to respond to press releases and queries within this remit.

Lauren Weymouth
Editor
lauren.weymouth@charitytimes.com

Joe Lepper
Reporter
joelepper@newsandfeatures.co.uk

For all advertising and sponsorship enquiries, please contact:
Linda Libetta
Commercial Manager
Tel: 020 7562 2431
linda.libetta@charitytimes.com

Advertising switchboard
Tel: 020 7562 2400
Fax: 020 7374 2703

Mark Evans
Publishing director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2418
mark.evans@perspectivepublishing.com

John Woods
Managing director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2400
john.woods@perspectivepublishing.com

Matt Mills
Design and production manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2401
matt.mills@perspectivepublishing.com
______________________________________________________________

AWARDS, CONFERENCE AND ROUNDTABLE QUERIES

Hayley Kempen
Head of events
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2414
hayley.kempen@perspectivepublishing.com

Sonia Soteriou
Events manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2417
sonia.soteriou@perspectivepublishing.com

Jessica Warner
Events coordinator
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2423
jessica.warner@perspectivepublishing.com

Luke Verrier
Marketing manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2424
luke.verrier@perspectivepublishing.com

______________________________________________________________

SUBSCRIPTIONS:

Alina Susca
alina.susca@perspectivepublishing.com

Subscriptions Customer Service
Tel: +44 1635 588 861

Charity Times is published by:
Perspective Publishing,
6th Floor
3 London Wall Buildings
London
EC2M 5PD

Subscription Rates (6 issues pa):
£79 pa registered charities
£119 pa (rest of UK), £127 pa (EU)
£132 pa elsewhere

How to elevate your non-profit storytelling with data and performance metrics.
Sage Intacct the non-profit financial management platform, takes a look at giving trends and insights.

The importance of the ‘S’ in ‘ESG’
In this episode, Lauren Weymouth is joined by Ketan Patel, equities fund manager at EdenTree, to delve into the issue of social investment and why that all-important ‘S’ in ESG is more relevant now than ever before. The social element of ESG often gets forgotten when thinking about investing in more ethical and sustainable ways. But, after a challenging year for all areas of society, social injustice has been highlighted, and there’s a much greater need for charities to put people at the heart of their investment decisions.

What does the future of civil society look like post-pandemic?
In this episode of the Charity Times Leadership Podcast, Lauren Weymouth chats to Dame Julia Unwin, the chair of the Inquiry into the Future of Civil Society about what the future has in store for the charity sector. When it launched in 2018, the inquiry found issues around power, trust and connection within the charity sector. But do these issues still remain? And how has Covid accelerated the pace of change that was required?