Subscribe to our e-newsletter
Privacy and cookies
Established 1996
Wednesday 01 July 2015

LATEST NEWS

Contact Us

CHARITY TIMES STAFF:

Editor: Matt Ritchie - matthew.ritchie@charitytimes.com
Direct line: 020 7562 2411

Editorial switchboard: 020 7562 2401
Fax: 020 7374 2701

Advertising Manager: Sam Ridley - sam.ridley@charitytimes.com
Direct line: 020 7562 4386

Sales Executive: Alessandra Atria - alessandra.atria@charitytimes.com
Direct line: 020 7562 2438

Advertising switchboard: 020 7562 2400
Fax: 020 7374 2703

Design and Production: Matleena Lilja - matleena@perspectivepublishing.com
Jason Tucker, Matt Mills
Phone: 020 7562 2401
Fax: 020 7374 2701

Magazine Subscriptions:

Subscriptions Customer Service tel: +44 1635 588 861 email: perspectivesubs@dynamail.co.uk

Circulation Manager, Joel Whitefoot email joel.whitefoot@perspectivepublishing.com

Managing Director : John Woods - john.woods@perspectivepublishing.com

Publishing Director : Mark Evans - mark.evans@perspectivepublishing.com






Charity Times is published by:
Perspective Publishing,
6th Floor
3 London Wall Buildings
London
EC2M 5PD


Subscription Rates (6 issues pa):
£79 pa registered charities
£119 pa (rest of UK), £127 pa (EU)
£132 pa elsewhere


Untitled Document


Follow Charity Times on twitter

Latest News Headlines

Editor Matt Ritchie looks at charity's place in the new government's legislative programme

Most read stories...
World Markets (15 minute+ time delay)
FTSE 100
6,604.61
+83.63
DJIA
17,619.51
+23.16
S&P 500
2,063.11
+5.47
Nikkei 225
20,329.32
+93.59
Crude Oil (WTI)
58.62
-0.85