Contact Us

CHARITY TIMES STAFF:

Editor: Andrew Holt - andrew.holt@charitytimes.com
Direct line: 020 7562 2411

Editorial switchboard: 020 7562 2401
Fax: 020 7374 2701

Commercial Manager: Cerys Brafield - cerys.brafield@charitytimes.com
Direct line: 07766662610

Advertising Manager: Sam Ridley - sam.ridley@charitytimes.com
Direct line: 020 7562 2435


Advertising switchboard: 020 7562 2400
Fax: 020 7374 2703

Design and Production: Matleena Lilja - matleena@perspectivepublishing.com
Jason Tucker, Matt Mills
Phone: 020 7562 2401
Fax: 020 7374 2701

Magazine Subscriptions:

Subscriptions Customer Service tel: +44 1635 588 861 email: perspectivesubs@dynamail.co.uk

Circulation Manager, Joel Whitefoot email joel.whitefoot@perspectivepublishing.com

Managing Director : John Woods - john.woods@perspectivepublishing.com

Publishing Director : Mark Evans - mark.evans@perspectivepublishing.com






Charity Times is published by:
Perspective Publishing,
6th Floor
3 London Wall Buildings
London
EC2M 5PD


Subscription Rates (6 issues pa):
£79 pa registered charities
£119 pa (rest of UK), £127 pa (EU)
£132 pa elsewhere




Has your investment manager downgraded your service?

Jordans

February-March 2014: Trustees & CEO Pay

Trustees came under the spotlight last year because of their reluctance to defend
the salaries of their chief executives. The sector has since offered trustees opportunities to learn from the experience. It is an opportunity they must take, argues Andrew Holt

December/January 2013-14: Impact Leadership

Tris Lumley takes the reader on an in-depth journey analysing impact
leadership, arguing that impact starts with leadership

This website is a part of Perspective Publishing Limited, registered in England No 2876166.
By using this website you agree to our COOKIE POLICY and PRIVACY POLICY.