Contact us

Thank you for your interest in Charity Times

EDITORIAL

Please note that we are a charity management title and due to an overwhelming number of calls and e-mails, we will only be able to respond to press releases and queries within this remit.

Lauren Weymouth
Editor
Tel: 020 7562 2411
lauren.weymouth@charitytimes.com

Editorial switchboard
Tel: 020 7562 2401
Fax: 020 7374 2701

For all advertising and sponsorship enquiries, please contact:
Linda Libetta
Commercial Manager
Tel: 020 7562 2431
linda.libetta@charitytimes.com

Advertising switchboard
Tel: 020 7562 2400
Fax: 020 7374 2703

Mark Evans
Publishing director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2418
mark.evans@perspectivepublishing.com

John Woods
Managing director
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2400
john.woods@perspectivepublishing.com

Matt Mills
Design and production manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2401
matt.mills@perspectivepublishing.com
______________________________________________________________

AWARDS, CONFERENCE AND ROUNDTABLE QUERIES

Hayley Kempen
Head of events
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2414
hayley.kempen@perspectivepublishing.com

Sonia Soteriou
Events manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2417
sonia.soteriou@perspectivepublishing.com

Jessica Warner
Events coordinator
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2423
jessica.warner@perspectivepublishing.com

Amber Wareing
Marketing manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 4381
amber.wareing@perspectivepublishing.com

Steven Bedford
Events marketing manager
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2420
steven.bedford@perspectivepublishing.com

Luke Verrier
Marketing assistant
Tel: +44 (0)20 7562 2424
luke.verrier@perspectivepublishing.com

Taina Roivainen
Network coordinator
+44 (0)20 7562 2426
taina.roivainen@perspectivepublishing.com

______________________________________________________________

SUBSCRIPTIONS:

Joel Whitefoot
Circulation Manager
joel.whitefoot@perspectivepublishing.com

Subscriptions Customer Service
Tel: +44 1635 588 861

Charity Times is published by:
Perspective Publishing,
6th Floor
3 London Wall Buildings
London
EC2M 5PD

Subscription Rates (6 issues pa):
£79 pa registered charities
£119 pa (rest of UK), £127 pa (EU)
£132 pa elsewhere

Most read stories...
World Markets (15 minute+ time delay)