Search

Contact Us


CHARITY TIMES STAFF:

Editor: Andrew Holt - andrew.holt@charitytimes.com
Direct line: 020 7562 2411

Editorial switchboard: 020 7562 2401
Fax: 020 7374 2701

Advertising Manager: Cerys McLean - cerys.mclean@charitytimes.com
Direct line: 07766662610

Deputy Advertising Manager: Richard Dove -richard.dove@charitytimes.com

Advertising switchboard: 020 7562 2400
Fax: Fax: 020 7374 2703

Design and Production: Matt Mills - matt.mills@perspectivepublishing.com
Jason Tucker, Matleena Lilja, Abbie Thoms
Phone: 020 7562 2401
Fax: 020 7374 2701

Magazine Subscriptions
:
Joel Whitefoot - joel.whitefoot@perspectivepublishing.com
Kathryn Maskell - kathryn.maskell@perspectivepublishing.com
Phone: 020 7562 2402
Fax:
020 7374 2703

Managing Director : John Woods john.woods@perspectivepublishing.com

Publishing Director : Mark Evans mark.evans@perspectivepublishing.com


Charity Times is published by:
Perspective Publishing,
6th Floor
3 London Wall Buildings
London
EC2M 5PD

Subscription Rates (6 issues pa):
£79 pa registered charities
£119 pa (rest of UK), £127 pa (EU)
£132 pa elsewhere

  
 
current magazine cover
 
 
 Home
 News
 E Newsalert 
 Events
 Subscribe
 Charity services
 Past issues
 Factsheets
 Site map
 
 
navigation jobs
navigation UK Charity Awards
navigation Charity Buyers Guide